join pvparCRMLSPalos Verdes Specialistfind a realtoraffiliatesformspay billscode of ethicssign ordinances



Affiliates in Action (AIA) Leadership
John Peterson, Chair
New American Funding
Lender310.622.7764

john.peterson@nafinc.com

Julia Parton, Chair-Elect
Premier Bank of Palos Verdes
Lender310.613.4085 (mobile)

julia.parton@pbbla.com


Escrow
Annette Reeder
Harbor Lights Escrow
Escrow310.415.6346

annetter@harborlightsescrow.com

Wendy Bond
Guaranty Escrow
Escrow310.791.5760

wbond@guaranty-escrow.com

Mary Fujisaki
Harbor Lights Escrow
Escrow310.241.0058

mary@harborlightsescrow.com

Nadine Pate
Peninsula Escrow
Escrow310.541.9664

nadine@penescrow.com

Judy Shepherd
Peninsula Escrow Co.
Escrow310.373.1063

judy@penescrow.com


Estate Liquidation
Marek Bozek
Grasons Co. South Bay
Estate Liquidation310.529.0605

marek@gmail.com


Hazard Disclosure
Suzy Pelshaw
Disclosure Source
Hazard Disclosure800.308.1424 x3409

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com

Mindy Regan
My NHD
Hazard Disclosure424.385.1179

mindy@mynhd.com

http://www.mynhd.com
Wendy Holt
Property I.D.
Hazard Disclosure310.986.9668

wholt@propertyid.com


Home Warranty
Suzy Pelshaw
Fidelity Natl Home Warranty Disclosure
Home Warranty800.308.1424 x3409

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com

Kristi Buscemi
Old Republic Home Protection & Geo Assurance
Home Warranty800.282.7131

krisib@orhp.com

Sean Perfit
First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty310.614.6935

sperfit@firstam.com

Star Anderson
First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty310.614.6935

sranderson@firstam.com


Insurance
Monica Chambers
State Farm Ins - Lori Richard Agency
Insurance310.792.9900 (office)
310.751.7020 (mobile)
monica@loririchard.com

David Nordel
Farmers - Martelaro Insurance Agency
Insurance310.214.9481 (office)
310.347.8964 (direct)
david.smartelaro@farmersagency.com

Brittany Davis
PNL Insurance Services
Insurance310.787.9999

brittany@pnlinsurance.com


Lender
Allen Bond
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lender310.989.7029

allen.bond@wellsfargo.com

Nick Costa
Skyline Home Loans
Lender310.941.1666 (direct)
310.806.4611 (office)
ncosta@skylinehomeloans.com

http://www.nickcostaii.com
Lynne Neuman
Bank of America
Lender562.884.8358

lynne.neuman@bankofamerica.com

Wesley Uyema
Union Bank
Lender310.874.6189

wesley.uyema@unionbank.com

http://www.unionbank.com/wuyema
Sheila Azadi
Bank of America
Lender310.493.5751

sheila.azadi@bankofamerica.com

Kim Edwards
Premier Bank of Palos Verdes
Lender310.698.8408

kim.edwards@pbbla.com

Yann Fard
Redondo Mortgage Center
Lender310.291.8122

yann@redondomortgage.com

Aaron Anvaripour
Redondo Mortgage Center
Lender310.318.8999

aaron@redondomortgage.com

Tim Greaney
American Capital
Lender310.640.0100

jmorgan@amcapmortgage.com

Athena Pacquette
Stratis Financial
Lender310.218.6855

athena@stratisfinancial.com

Dennis R. Shaffer
California Funding Group
Lender310.377.5552

dennis@cfg810.com

Anita Smith
Guaranteed Rate
Lender310.424.2688

anita.smith@rate.com

Matt Smith
Guaranteed Rate
Lender310.424.2688

matt.r.smith@rate.com

Darryl Stolz
Pacific Trust Mortgage
Lender310.720.2159 (mobile)

darryl@pactm.com


Locksmith
Craig Harries
Pop-a-Lock of West LA
Locksmith310.977.6122

lapopalock@gmail.com


Marketing
Brenna Humphreys
Walkthrough Productions
Marketing310.663.7051

brenna@walkthroughproductions.com

http://walkthroughproductions.com

Media
Marcie Gutierrez
South Bay Magazine/Moon Tide Media
Media310.947.5404

marcie@moontidemedia.com


Termite
Andy Santonello
Andys Termite & Pest Control
Termite310.534.2700
310.534.1918 (fax)
info@andystermite.com

http://www.facebook.com/andystermite

Title
Lana Speer & Debbie Rodriguez
Ticor Title
TitleLana: 310.404.4204
Debbie: 310.600.1176
lspeer@ticortitle.com
debbie@mytitlerep.com
Joanne Galin
Orange Coast Title
Title310.993.5656

jgalin@octitle.com

Michelle Lindgren
Western Resources Title
Title310.714.2162

mlindgren@wrtca.com

Juan Bueno
Old Republic Title
Title310.486.3832

jbueno@ortc.com

Traci Horowitz
WFG National Title
Title310.995.8766

thorowitz@wfgtitleco.com

Melinda Andersen
Chicago Title
Title310.871.6629

melinda.andersen@ctt.com

Jim Carollo
First American Title Company
Title310.350.2713

jim@jimcarollo.com

Steve Carollo
First American Title Company
Title310.350.2713

steve@stevecarollo.com

Catherine Elliott
Ticor Title
Title310.418.7583

cathy4title@aol.com

Diane Sanders
Ticor Title
Title310.418.7583

dianesanders@ticortitle.com

Greg S. Snider
USA National Title
Title310.798.2838

greg@snidee.com