The online voting will start Tuesday, June 13, 2017 and will conclude on June 27th at 4 pm SHARP. The annual meeting is scheduled for June 27, 2017 and will be held at the Los Verdes Golf Course.

PLEASE NOTE: According to the Bylaws, no more than four (4) Directors and/or Officers from a firm, partnership or independently owned office may serve on the Board of Directors at the same time. The term of the office shall be one (1) year for all Officers and Directors.

To view photos and bios of any of the candidates, please click here.

Cast your vote below. You may only cast one online ballot, additional attempts will not be counted.

2018 Officer Slate
President:Bill RuthKeller Williams - Palos Verdes
President-Elect:Anthony (Tony) SelfHunter Mason Realty
Treasurer:Lynn AglipayVista Sothebys Int'l
Secretary:Dalal KaramaPV Elite Group
Please confirm these officers by checking this box

2018 Director Candidates
You are requested to Vote for Up to Four (4) of the Seven (7) Candidates listed below to serve on the 2018 Board of Directors.
Jason BuckRE/MAX Estate Properties
Virginia ButlerColdwell Banker - PV/Beach Cities
Edward BarriosVista Sotheby's International
Christi CarrilloKeller Williams Realty
Mike HarperKeller Williams - PV
Jolaine MerrillColdwell Banker - PV/Beach Cities
Jackie CrowleyRE/MAX Estate Properties

Appointments to Board of Directors for one (1) year per the Bylaws are as follows:
Jennifer GoorchenkoVista Sotheby's InternationalImmediate Past President
Ruby ChouRealty Brokers International2018 Presidential Appointment

Be sure a check mark appears in the box next to the candidate(s) you are voting for before hitting submit. Once you hit submit, your final vote will be cast, and you will not be allowed to login and vote again.

Your BRE Number:
Your Email Address:
You will receive a verification email to indicate you have voted.

©2017 Palos Verdes Peninsula Association of REALTORS®. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Notice