join pvparCRMLSPalos Verdes Specialistfind a realtoraffiliatesformspay billscode of ethicssign ordinances


Mission Statement:
PVPAR Affiliates have a strong working relationship with the real estate profession and contribute to increased mutual success for all members. The Affiliates provide the agents with their knowledge, expertise, and most current industry-related information. This integrated professional partnership develops long-term relationships and continuous learning and promotes a harmonious and profitable environment for all concerned.

PVPAR has an elite Affiliate committee called the Affiliate in Action (AIA) Committee. This committee is reserved for Affiliate Members of PVPAR who through consistent contribution and participation in meetings, events and sponsorships are highlighted as the Affiliates who go above and beyond throughout the year for the Palos Verdes Peninsula Real Estate Community. Click on "view" on our roster to obtain more detailed information about our AIA members.

Affiliates: If you are interested in becoming an AIA committee member, click here for more information.


Affiliates in Action (AIA) Leadership
Julia Parton, Chair
Malaga Bank
Lender310-493-1655 (mobile)
310-541-3000, ext. 2048 (office)
jparton@malagabank.com
www.Malagabank.com
Traci Horowitz, Vice-Chair
WFG National Title
Title310.995.8766

thorowitz@wfgtitleco.com


1031 Exchange
Elizabeth Harris
Exeter 1031 Exchange LLC
1031 Exchange213-254-2413
eharris@exeterco.com

Escrow
Wendy Holt
Heritage Escrow
Escrow310.435.6322

wholt@heritageescrow.com

Brandi Beaudoin
Heritage Escrow
Escrow310.623.7712
brandib@heritageescrow.com
Wendy Bond
Guaranty Escrow
Escrow310.791.5760

wbond@guaranty-escrow.com

Mary Fujisaki
Harbor Lights Escrow
Escrow310.241.0058

mary@harborlightsescrow.com

Judy Shepherd
Peninsula Escrow Co.
Escrow310.373.1063

judy@penescrow.com


Estate Liquidation
Marek Bozek
Grasons Co. South Bay
Estate Liquidation310.529.0605

southbay@grasons.com


Financial Advisors
Ali Haidar
Merrill Lynch
Financial Advisors310-755-1130
ali.haidar@ml.com
George Castrillon
RBC Wealth Management
Financial Advisors310-683-6692
george.castrillion@rbc.com
marla@pvpar.com

Hazard Disclosure
Suzy Pelshaw
Fidelity Natl Home Warranty/Disclosure
Hazard Disclosure800.308.1424 x3409

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com

Mindy Regan
My NHD
Hazard Disclosure424.385.1179

mindy@mynhd.com
http://www.mynhd.com

Home Warranty
Suzy Pelshaw
Fidelity Natl Home Warranty/Disclosure
Home Warranty800.308.1424 x3409

suzy.pelshaw@fnf.com

Kristi Buscemi
Old Republic Home Protection & Geo Assurance
Home Warranty424.207.9906

kristib@orhp.com

Sean Perfit
First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty310.617.5486

sperfit@firstam.com


Insurance
Monica Chambers
State Farm Ins - Lori Richard Agency
Insurance310.792.9900 (office)
310.751.7020 (mobile)
monica@loririchard.com

Suzy Zimmerman
State Farm
Insurance310-377-9531
suzy@zimziminsurance.com

Interior Design
Gloria Correa
Kennedy Rae Interiors
Interior Design310-850-1805
kennedyraeinteriors@gmail.com

Lender
Allen Bond
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Lender310.989.7029

allen.bond@wellsfargo.com

John Peterson
U.S. Bank Home Loans
Lender310.984.0618

john.peterson2@usbank.com

Nick Costa
Finance of America Mortgage
Lender310.941.1666 (direct)
310.693.2778 (office)
ncosta@financeofamerica.com
http://www.nickcostaii.com
Lynne Neuman
Bank of America
Lender562.884.8358

lynne.neuman@bankofamerica.com

Julia Parton
Malaga Bank
Lender310-493-1655 (mobile)
310-541-3000, ext. 2048 (office)
jparton@malagabank.com
www.Malagabank.com
Wesley Uyema
Union Bank
Lender310.874.6189

wesley.uyema@unionbank.com
http://www.unionbank.com/wuyema
Sheila Azadi
Bank of America
Lender310.493.5751

sheila.azadi@bankofamerica.com

Kim Edwards
First Foundation Bank
Lender310.698.8408

kedwards@ff-inc.com

Aaron Anvaripour
Redondo Mortgage Center
Lender310.318.8999

aaron@redondomortgage.com

Tim Greaney
American Capital
Lender310.640.0100

jmorgan@amcapmortgage.com

Bobby Johnson
Movement Mortgage
Lender310-770-7172
bobby.johnson73@gmail.com
Athena Pacquette
Stratis Financial
Lender310.218.6855

athena@stratisfinancial.com

Dennis R. Shaffer
California Funding Group
Lender310.377.5552

dennis@cfg810.com

Darryl Stolz
Pacific Trust Mortgage
Lender310.720.2159 (mobile)

darryl@pactm.com


Locksmith

Marketing
Brenna Humphreys
Walkthrough Productions
Marketing310.663.7051

brenna@walkthroughproductions.com
http://walkthroughproductions.com

Media

Restoration Services
Ray Castro
Advanced Environmental
Restoration Services310-347-3347
ray@moldwhatnow.com

Termite
Andy Santonello
Andys Termite & Pest Control
Termite310.534.2700
310.534.1918 (fax)
info@andystermite.com
http://www.facebook.com/andystermite
Nicole Romero
The Termite Guy
Termite310-403-2600
nicole@877termite.com

Title
Lana Speer & Debbie Rodriguez
Ticor Title
TitleLana: 310.404.4204
Debbie: 310.600.1176
lspeer@ticortitle.com

debbie@mytitlerep.com
Joanne Galin
Orange Coast Title
Title310.993.5656

jgalin@octitle.com

Michelle Lindgren
Western Resources Title
Title310.714.2162

mlindgren@wrtca.com

Juan Bueno
Old Republic Title
Title310.486.3832

jbueno@ortc.com

Traci Horowitz
WFG National Title
Title310.995.8766

thorowitz@wfgtitleco.com

Grant Alley
Progressive Title
Title310-265-1967
Grant@grantalley.com
Melinda Andersen
Chicago Title
Title310.871.6629

melinda.andersen@ctt.com

Jim Carollo
First American Title Company
Title310.350.2713

jim@jimcarollo.com

Steve Carollo
First American Title Company
Title310.350.2713

steve@stevecarollo.com

Mark Olsen
Progressive Title
Title310-265-1967
markolsentitle@gmail.com
Greg S. Snider
USA National Title
Title310.798.2838

greg@snidee.com